WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - DEWSBURY VS SWINDON SCORES

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams DEWSBURY VS SWINDON SCORES

DEWSBURY VS SWINDON SCORES
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:06 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:06 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
TRY SCORER

ADAM ROBINSON

GOAL PATRICK WALKER

6 0 SO FAR
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:14 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:14 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
penalty walker kicks it with is boot 8 nil up
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:28 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:28 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
18 nil up adavantage dewsbury cum on u rams
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:46 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:46 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
24 nil half tym chris spurr in goaled by patrick walker
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:18 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:18 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
austin buchannan in 30 nil goaled by one and only patrick walker
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:22 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:22 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
36 nil keep em coming lads

mr keegan hirst goaled by kicking king fantastic patrick walker
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:31 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:31 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
kane epati scores goaled by patrick walker
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:31 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:31 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
42 nil latest
Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:42 pm
Posted by emma00b on Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:42 pm
emma00b Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 60
Location: dewsbury
kane epati scores second try of the gme 50 nil final score goaled by patrick walker yet again
Post Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:16 pm
Posted by adam9641 on Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:16 pm
adam9641 User avatar
100% League Network Subsite
100% League Network Subsite

Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 9:24 pm
Posts: 9741
Location: wakefield and proud
Does anyone post on here other than you?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,2391,27577,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TORONTO
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 4th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75