WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2012 season tickets on sale now - lowest price ¬£45!!!!

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars 2012 season tickets on sale now - lowest price £45!!!!

Posted by Elite Skolar on Tue Sep 13, 2011 9:17 am
Elite Skolar 100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:26 pm
Posts: 2512
Join the London Boys in 2011!

For just £85 come and watch North London’s finest take on best the Co-operative Championship 1 has to offer!

Included in your Season Ticket:

All home Northern Rail Cup games
All Co-operative Championship 1 home games
10% off all extra events and Skolars merchandise
10% off to Harlequins RL season ticket holders
Invitation to events throughout the season
Download a Season Ticket application form below or visit the Skolars shop to purchase your ticket by clicking here

For more information contact the club on 020 8888 8488 or e-mail info@skolarsrl.com

Us the following link to buy http://www.skolarsrl.com/club-shop/match-tickets/

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,761,7181,36476,9594,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 28th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Fri 24th Aug 19:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 8th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






74