WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - We,ve been Promoted

Board index Super League Hull KR We,ve been Promoted

We,ve been Promoted
Post Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:52 pm
Posted by Old Timer No 4 on Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:52 pm
Old Timer No 4 Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 3:46 pm
Posts: 46
Just noticed on these forum pages that we have been deemed to be worthy of promotion to the upper(Super League) forum level.
Its good to be back.Lets hope we NEVER go back down.
Re: We,ve been Promoted
Post Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:00 pm
Posted by Paul_HKR on Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:00 pm
Paul_HKR Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 11:23 am
Posts: 157
Yes it is good to be back although I will miss the Championship road map and hospitality but not the 'standard' of play.
Re: We,ve been Promoted
Post Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:07 am
Posted by Alan on Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:07 am
Alan Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 15th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2002 5:39 am
Posts: 10197
Location: Back in Lancashire
Old Timer No 4 wrote:
Just noticed on these forum pages that we have been deemed to be worthy of promotion to the upper(Super League) forum level.
Its good to be back.Lets hope we NEVER go back down.



Lucky you - I thought we (Leigh) had gone bust there, for a moment! :wink:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Redrobnorris and 95 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull KR





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,1521,49976,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 8th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Thu 15th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 24th Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Thu 1st Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 10th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL KR
Thu 15th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM