WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Batley,s Great Rugby League Get Together

Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs Batley,s Great Rugby League Get Together

Batley,s Great Rugby League Get Together
Post Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:22 pm
Posted by batley... bob on Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:22 pm
batley... bob User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 1:19 pm
Posts: 207
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Batley Bulldogs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,719,0461,74776,8054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 27th May 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 9th Jun 14:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sat 14th Jul 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






45