WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Widnes Traditional Pattern Jesrsey

Board index Championship Widnes Vikings Widnes Traditional Pattern Jesrsey

Widnes Traditional Pattern Jesrsey
Post Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:39 pm
Posted by Bulls4Champs on Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:39 pm
Bulls4Champs Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 32
Rep Position: 87th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 9:11 pm
Posts: 4893
Is it Hoops, Stripes, V
Re: Widnes Traditional Pattern Jesrsey
Post Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:19 pm
Posted by yossarian on Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:19 pm
yossarian User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 12:06 pm
Posts: 245
Black and white hoops up until the 1970s when white with black trim started to become the most common theme.

Someone once told me the original colours where dark red and dark green hoops. Not sure how true this is.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Stockwell & Smales and 20 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,848,6601,27277,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TORONTO
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






35