WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Cougar Convoy to Whitehaven

Board index Championship 1 Keighley Cougars Cougar Convoy to Whitehaven

Cougar Convoy to Whitehaven
Post Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:46 am
Posted by Getin2em on Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:46 am
Getin2em Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:51 pm
Posts: 26
For those that haven't already heard, there will be a Cougar convoy leaving Weatherspoons at 10:30 am on Sunday and heading off up to Whitehaven with the two coaches.

Those wishing to join the convoy can park up on Scott Street (and surrounding streets) and leave with the coaches.

The Supporters Club have two 49 seater coaches (with toilet facilities) booked for Sunday and we currently have 5 seats remaining. Price is £10pp and we will be heading back within 30min of the match finishing. Stop offs will be for comfort breaks only!

Anyone who would like to reserve a seat please message or call 07754708507.
Re: Cougar Convoy to Whitehaven
Post Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:01 pm
Posted by ollmatt on Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:01 pm
ollmatt Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 120th / 77,447

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:48 pm
Posts: 46
Thanks for the info and making arrangements whoever you are. The club needs people like you

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Keighley Cougars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,6091,71877,4474,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
14-32
WARRINGTON
Turner Try
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
26-22
LEEDS RHINOS
Thompson Try, Coote Goal
LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 16th Mar 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
OLDHAM
Fri 7th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






31