WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The Wigan Way - Free Fanzine

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com The Wigan Way - Free Fanzine

The Wigan Way - Free Fanzine
Post Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:58 pm
Posted by wiganrugbyblog on Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:58 pm
wiganrugbyblog User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 128th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:16 pm
Posts: 77
Hi Everyone,

we have developed a free online fanzine for Wigan fans. Its available at https://goo.gl/FP5VsB

I hope you enjoy it!
A Wigan fansite and blog, by fans for fans.

Check out match previews, reports and content at //www.wiganrugby.blog
Re: The Wigan Way - Free Fanzine
Post Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:44 pm
Posted by William Melvin Hicks on Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:44 pm
William Melvin Hicks Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 10:04 pm
Posts: 28
Excellent for a first attempt, well done.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: billys pineapple, Blueblood, Chieftain McBeefton, Clearwing, CobraCraig, dddooommm, endoman, goobervision, JIMMY MAGNETS, KingRoss11, Large Paws, Mash Butty, MattyB, Moe syslak, muttywhitedog, nottinghamtiger, Pieman, S_Riley, SubjectNine, The Whiffy Kipper, tugglesf78, warriorweed, Wigg'n, x43sflyer and 277 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,3191,81577,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 27th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28