WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Super League Predictor Game

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Super League Predictor Game

Super League Predictor Game
Post Tue Jan 09, 2018 2:05 pm
Posted by wiganrugbyblog on Tue Jan 09, 2018 2:05 pm
wiganrugbyblog User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 128th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:16 pm
Posts: 77
We have set up a pool for anyone wanting to have a bit of fun and try to predict the Super League results, round by round.

Its free to join and is just for a bit of fun.

You can find full details and sign up at https://wiganrugbyfans.com/2018/01/09/join-our-super-league-predictor/

Good Luck!
A Wigan fansite and blog, by fans for fans.

Check out match previews, reports and content at //www.wiganrugby.blog

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: apollosghost, Ashton Bears, Barrett was robbed, Bigredwarrior, Clearwing, CobraCraig, critch67, CyberPieMan, exiled Warrior, Froggy, Fujiman, Google Adsense [Bot], Grimmy, J L Hooker, Jimmy Hornbys Tash, JIMMY MAGNETS, Kernel, Last Son of Wigan, MadDogg, NickyKiss, OSWire1993, Phuzzy, RichieS, Rogues Gallery, rubber duckie, Saint_Claire, SFW, spartakmixtapes, warrior1872, WARRIOR5 and 273 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,5601,54077,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST GEORGE
18-34
SOUTHS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 27th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28