WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Christmas/Off Season Suggestion

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Christmas/Off Season Suggestion

Christmas/Off Season Suggestion
Post Thu Nov 30, 2017 3:30 pm
Posted by Wiganosopher on Thu Nov 30, 2017 3:30 pm
Wiganosopher Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:23 am
Posts: 8
If you're looking for a great Christmas present for that special person in your life, or just for something to help get you through the long, dark off-season then you should know that the last remaining copies off my book "Wiganosophy" are available exclusively from Warriors World.
It has been described as "Hilarious" and "Irreverent" (Rugby League Express) and as "..undoubtedly the best book about rugby league I have ever read" (by a LEEDS SUPPORTER(!) on Amazon.

I quite like it too....

http://store.wiganwarriors.com/books-wiganosophy-p-wiganosophy-c-assorted.html

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: critch67, JWarriors, Phuzzy, Sweaty Betty's and 69 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,80883876,3784,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM