WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Feliz Natal
Feliz Natal
Post Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:09 pm
Posted by boomer on Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:09 pm
boomer Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 9:17 am
Posts: 1125
Location: Madeira
Merry Christmas to all you Giants fans, from Madeira, nice 24 deg. today Ho Ho Ho :CHEERS:
Land of the GIANTS
Re: Feliz Natal
Post Sat Dec 23, 2017 5:54 pm
Posted by GIANTSRL on Sat Dec 23, 2017 5:54 pm
GIANTSRL User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,805

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 13983
Location: Huddersfield
not xmas when its warm!
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Hudd-Shay, HuddsRL5 and 53 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,719,3431,32176,8054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26