WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Match prices & Season tickets

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Match prices & Season tickets

Match prices & Season tickets
Post Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:57 pm
Posted by Cokey on Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:57 pm
Cokey User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 281
Rep Position: 5th / 77,448

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 5154
Location: Across The Universe....... Jai guru deva om - Nothings gonna change my world.
Image
Re: Match prices & Season tickets
Post Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:55 pm
Posted by CHEADLE LEYTHER on Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:55 pm
CHEADLE LEYTHER Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 14
Rep Position: 110th / 77,448

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 9:00 am
Posts: 327
Tried to buy a North stand season ticket but failed miserably. Got to the bit where you press the red arrow for the range and then nothing happens. Anybody else had any problems?
Re: Match prices & Season tickets
Post Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:59 am
Posted by DaveP65 on Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:59 am
DaveP65 Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 17
Rep Position: 107th / 77,448

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:46 am
Posts: 42
Yep, same here, ended up ordering over the phone.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CHEADLE LEYTHER, Harold Rigby Jnr, Vancouver Leyther and 134 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,850,0631,71277,4484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time  
 CH1
WEST WALES
18-28
LONDON SKOLARS
 Full Time  
SLXXIV
HULL KR
22-24
SALFORD
 Full Time  
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
6-40
CASTLEFORD
TOMORROW 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 25th May 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22