WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Magic Weekend

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Magic Weekend

Magic Weekend
Post Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:04 pm
Posted by ste747 on Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:04 pm
ste747 User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 10
Rep Position: 101st / 77,345

Quiz Score: 12

Joined: Mon May 26, 2003 9:08 am
Posts: 4973
Location: Leyther in Skem

A work mate of mine is a steward at Anfield , he enjoyed watching England V the Kiwis and was impressed with the action on pitch and the fans behaviour . He has just told me that Anfield has got the Magic weekend, I don't know any details yet but what do people think ??.
Re: Magic Weekend
Post Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:30 pm
Posted by westleighjim on Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:30 pm
westleighjim User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 8
Rep Position: 103rd / 77,345

Quiz Score: 216

Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 4:31 pm
Posts: 221
It's on the BBC website
Re: Magic Weekend
Post Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:05 pm
Posted by ste747 on Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:05 pm
ste747 User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 10
Rep Position: 101st / 77,345

Quiz Score: 12

Joined: Mon May 26, 2003 9:08 am
Posts: 4973
Location: Leyther in Skem

westleighjim wrote:
It's on the BBC website

Oh Ok, I haven't seen that yet.
Re: Magic Weekend
Post Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:15 pm
Posted by RickK on Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:15 pm
RickK Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 105th / 77,345

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:44 am
Posts: 65
Your Stewarding mate ain't that good at his job he's not supposed to watch the game

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Budgiezilla, gunners guns13, Hampo, moorchases 007, reffy, RoyBoy29, scrum and 114 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,3001,44177,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 25th May 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22