WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Challenge Cup Final 25 August 2018

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Challenge Cup Final 25 August 2018

Challenge Cup Final 25 August 2018
Post Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:23 pm
Posted by tiptop on Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:23 pm
tiptop Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:29 am
Posts: 696
got 8 tickets for above in block 127 really good seats with brilliant views of pitch. Should be £50-00 each but paid £30-00 on special RFL deal.anyone wants one please contact me first come basis doesn't matter whose playing great atmosphere box holds 15 seven in my party all Leythers going with Mayfair Travel staying in Russel Square believe deal with RFL now closed
Re: Challenge Cup Final 25 August 2018
Post Thu Jan 04, 2018 5:17 pm
Posted by Alan on Thu Jan 04, 2018 5:17 pm
Alan Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 8th / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2002 5:39 am
Posts: 10535
Location: Back in Lancashire
tiptop wrote:
got 8 tickets for above in block 127 really good seats with brilliant views of pitch. Should be £50-00 each but paid £30-00 on special RFL deal.anyone wants one please contact me first come basis doesn't matter whose playing great atmosphere box holds 15 seven in my party all Leythers going with Mayfair Travel staying in Russel Square believe deal with RFL now closed


Are we going to be in it this season, Don? :wink:
Re: Challenge Cup Final 25 August 2018
Post Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:40 pm
Posted by tiptop on Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:40 pm
tiptop Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:29 am
Posts: 696
not a clue I'm going for the occasion and any extras as well

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ItchyandScratchy, Mookachaka, The Phantom Horseman and 121 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,719,8951,43576,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST GEORGE
24-8
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
50-10
NZ WARRIORS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEIGH
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sat 26th May 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sat 16th Jun 14:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sat 30th Jun 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22