WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Signed Saints shirt on auction of promises website

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site Signed Saints shirt on auction of promises website

Posted by Wolves4Ever on Wed Mar 07, 2018 12:26 pm
Wolves4Ever Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 109th / 77,345

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 12:46 pm
Posts: 9
If you know of anyone who's interested in bidding for a signed St Helens shirt on an online auction promises to help raise funds for a group of students from Lymm High School (Cheshire) to go to South Africa this summer to work in an underpriviledged school, then please direct them to the following site: https://auctionofpromises.com/auctionread.aspx?a=3138.
Thank you

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,3751,26677,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 28th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Thu 14th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Sat 6th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






18