WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Updated AUP & other sections

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Updated AUP & other sections

Updated AUP & other sections
Post Sun Apr 08, 2007 12:09 pm
Posted by Tortured Soul on Sun Apr 08, 2007 12:09 pm
Tortured Soul User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2003 3:30 pm
Posts: 8296
Location: Lost
The AUP and other sections have been updated. Please ensure that you read these modified guidelines for use of the RLFans network. You can find the modified guidelines here: http://forums.rlfans.com/viewforum.php?f=1 Also, note the addendum to the AUP below.

Messages that are based on unsubstantiated rumour, which may be damaging to employees of Halifax R.L.F.C or FaxFans.co.uk are prohibited. These will be removed at the moderator’s discretion.

If you have any problems, please contact any of the forum's moderators by pm.
Post Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:48 pm
Posted by Tortured Soul on Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:48 pm
Tortured Soul User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2003 3:30 pm
Posts: 8296
Location: Lost
Please take note of the above announcement.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, cowfax, faxcar, Google [Bot], prince abdula and 79 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,5061,66076,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 28th Apr 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 26th May 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






15