WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - WSL - The Tigers Keep The Rhinos Scoreless to go Top

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers WSL - The Tigers Keep The Rhinos Scoreless to go Top

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:43 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 76th / 77,894

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

WSL - The Tigers Keep The Rhinos Scoreless to go Top





The top two sides in the WSL met at the Mend-a-Hose Jungle as Castleford Tigers took on the Leeds Rhinos for the honour of ending round three at the top of the pile. Something had to give as both sides brought a one hundred percent record into the game.

Leeds won all four encounters in 2018 so the Tigers ladies had a point to prove as the two sides met for the first time in 2019 Womens Super League.

These two shining lights in the ladies game were ready to put on a show for a decent crowd on a perfect looking pitch.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,3722,31977,8944,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 14:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





16