WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:52 am

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 76th / 77,894

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten





A plethora of different kick off times meant a staggered Good Friday of fixtures in the Betfred Championship, as the fourteen sides played out their round ten fixtures in the increasingly competitive jostle for the play-off places, and to avoid the ignimony of relegation.

League leaders Toronto were in Cumbria to face Barrow, while second placed Toulouse travelled to third placed Sheffield for the most appetising game of the round. There were local(ish) derbies between Swinton and Rochdale, Widnes and Leigh, Featherstone and York, Halifax and Bradford, and the traditional heavy woollen derby between Dewsbury and Batley.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,3962,31377,8944,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 15th May 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





75