WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Bulls Squeeze Past Determined Rams

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams Bulls Squeeze Past Determined Rams

Bulls Squeeze Past Determined Rams
Post Sun Apr 07, 2019 3:57 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Apr 07, 2019 3:57 pm

Reputation Points: 287
Rep Position: 54th / 77,650

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Bulls Squeeze Past Determined Rams





It was seventh against ninth as a local derby threw together the Bradford Bulls and Dewsbury Rams in the Betfred Championship. A win for Bradford would keep them in touch with the top teams but Dewsbury were well aware that their failure to gain a victory would see them slipping further away from the play-off positions.

It was  sure to be a competitive match between two sides with everything still to play for as the Betfred Championship started to take shape.

Who would end the eighty minutes as this weekend's kings of West Yorkshire?

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,909,0831,79677,6504,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Wed 26th Jun 19:30
1895
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 31st Aug 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75