WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers 2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw

2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw
Post Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:13 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:13 pm

Reputation Points: 315
Rep Position: 78th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw





The fifth round of the Coral Challenge Cup saw the entry of the four Super League sides who took part in last season’s middle eights competition as the minnow crossed their fingers and hoped for a fantastic away day at Leeds Rhinos, Hull KR, Salford Red Devils or London Broncos.

There were sixteen names in the draw with St Helens amateur side Thatto Heath Crusaders the lowest placed side, joining the surviving Betfred Championship and Championship One sides in the hat.

League legend Martin Offiah and Steve Prescott Foundation's Linzi Prescott drew the balls at the Boxpark at Wembley Stadium

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,7081,66377,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 14:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





16