WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eight

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eight

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:35 pm

Reputation Points: 287
Rep Position: 54th / 77,650

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eight





Round eight of the Betfred Championship was once again split over two days as Toulouse visited Batley on Saturday afternoon, and all the remaining fixture being played on Sunday.

Game of the round was the clash between the sides in third and fourth as the Sheffield Eagles visited York City Knights, but there was plenty of interest elsewhere.

Bradford were hosts to Leigh, Toronto were in Halifax, Widnes visited Rochdale looking for another win to overcome their points deduction, while Featherstone Rovers played Dewsbury and Swinton went to Barrow looking for their first points if the season.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, DNAFax, HXSparky, Mobull, Pellon Boy and 76 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,909,0841,79677,6504,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15