WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Board index Championship Whitehaven Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw
Post Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:16 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:16 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 80th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw





The fourth round of the Coral Challenge Cup saw the entry of twelve of the Championship sides to join those teams who made it through the third round last weekend.

The draw was made at Odsal Stadium, the home of the Bradford Bulls and the Challenge Cup final record attendance, and threw up some interesting clashes which will take place over the weekend of the 30th and 31st March 2019.

Two games will be chosen to be broadcast, one on BBC online and the other on the OurLeague App.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Whitehaven


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,8661,50677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WHITEHAVEN
Mon 13th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LEIGH
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 23rd May 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 31st May 15:15
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





64