WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Four

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Four

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:29 pm

Reputation Points: 287
Rep Position: 54th / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Four





With the game between the Widnes Vikings and the Sheffield Eagles being postponed due to the formers financial difficulties the field was open for the Toronto Wolfpack to go two points clear at the top of the Betfred Championship if they could negotiate a tricky trip to Leigh to take on the Centurions.

Elsewhere last seasons promoted sides Bradford and York had their first meeting of the season at Odsal  while Toulouse had a trip to Swinton to take on the Lions. Barrow and Dewsbury met in Cumbria while Rochdale were in Batley to take on the Bulldogs and there was a local West Yorkshire derby as Featherstone hosted Halifax.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bubba, Dbvada, Fax Machine, Hudd-Shay, Pellon Boy, Stockwell & Smales and 59 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,908,9451,72177,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15