WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round One

Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round One

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:35 pm

Reputation Points: 291
Rep Position: 59th / 77,662

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round One





The opening weekend of the Betfred Championship served up some interesting prospects as the Widnes Vikings, York City Knights and Bradford Bulls joined the survivors from last season in an expanded fourteen team competition, all with their sights on the play-offs final and a Super League XXV place in 2020.

The game of the round saw newly promoted York City Knights take on last years losing Million Pound Game side the Toronto Wolfpack as the Canadian side welcomed a new dawn under coach Brian McDermott. Elsewhere Bradford Bulls had a local derby against Featherstone and the relegated Widnes Vikings hosted Halifax.

It would be an exciting first Sunday.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Featherstone Rovers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,913,2461,73477,6624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
v
SOUTHS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sat 13th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 7th Sep 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TOULOUSE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






68