WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Are You The Rugby League Super Fan

Board index Championship Whitehaven Are You The Rugby League Super Fan

Are You The Rugby League Super Fan
Post Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:04 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:04 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 80th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Are You The Rugby League Super Fan





Are you a rugby league super fan? Do you travel hundreds of miles to each game? Have you not missed a game since you were five years old? Do you own one of your favourite players unwashed playing socks? Do you have any crazy pre-game superstitions?
If so, Betfred are celebrating their sponsorship of Super League and Championship rugby by looking for your story. In exchange they will give you a chance to win up to £10,000,  and be declared the rugby league Super Fan.
You can nominate yourself, a friend, a partner or relative for consideration.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Whitehaven


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,9591,45477,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WHITEHAVEN
Mon 13th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LEIGH
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 23rd May 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 31st May 15:15
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





64