WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Are You The Rugby League Super Fan

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers Are You The Rugby League Super Fan

Are You The Rugby League Super Fan
Post Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:04 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:04 pm

Reputation Points: 315
Rep Position: 75th / 77,889

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Are You The Rugby League Super Fan





Are you a rugby league super fan? Do you travel hundreds of miles to each game? Have you not missed a game since you were five years old? Do you own one of your favourite players unwashed playing socks? Do you have any crazy pre-game superstitions?
If so, Betfred are celebrating their sponsorship of Super League and Championship rugby by looking for your story. In exchange they will give you a chance to win up to £10,000,  and be declared the rugby league Super Fan.
You can nominate yourself, a friend, a partner or relative for consideration.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,977,7501,86577,8894,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 14:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





16