WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 3rd January 2019

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 3rd January 2019

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jan 03, 2019 6:37 am

Reputation Points: 279
Rep Position: 50th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 3rd January 2019





We are now just four weeks from the start of the 2019 Super League season and a return to the normality of the cut and thrust of weekly rugby after the winter drought. Clubs are making final moves to complete their squads and the players are back in full-time training and about to start an intense round of pre-season friendlies and trial games.

We’ve had a look back at the news over the last week to pick up on stories which you might have missed to keep your finger on the pulse of what is happening inside the greatest game.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,896,3671,00677,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Jun 15:15
CC2019
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 15th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






18