WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 18th December 2018

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 18th December 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:42 am

Reputation Points: 279
Rep Position: 50th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 18th December 2018





With Christmas just around the corner, and a first run out for a few of our sides in festive friendlies, the rugby league world keeps turning. This week we’ve had another fine victory for England Academy, the naming of a new RFL President and the draw for the first round of the Challenge Cup.
We’ve had a look back at the news over the last week to pick up on stories which you might have missed to keep your finger on the pulse of what is happening inside the greatest game.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,896,35988177,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Jun 15:15
CC2019
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 15th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






18