WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Support Our Sponsors - Catalan Sports Tours in 2019

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site Support Our Sponsors - Catalan Sports Tours in 2019

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:36 am

Reputation Points: 315
Rep Position: 76th / 77,882

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Support Our Sponsors - Catalan Sports Tours in 2019





Catalan Sport Tours, the number one Tour Operator for the rugby league fan!
The 2019 fixtures are out  and we have some great new and exciting tours planned. These include; The Brtish Lions Tour 2019, Australia Junior Teams Tours, Battlefield Challenge 2019, Dragons Challenge 2019, State of Origin and NRL Grand Final Tours, Catalans Transfers and Catalans Tour Packages.
READ MORE..... to find out all the details.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: glee and 23 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,977,2871,61477,8824,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 29th Feb 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





18