WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018

Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:38 pm

Reputation Points: 315
Rep Position: 78th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018





With two rounds left in the Super League Super Eights there is little left to play for except the jostling for places. Wigan need one more win to guarantee a home play-off tie and will be looking to seal that in Thursday night’s game away at Huddersfield while a win for Castleford against Wakefield will guarantee them third spot and an away game at Wigan with Warrington travelling to St Helens.

The Super Eights Qualifiers are far more exciting with Leeds Rhinos, Hull KR and Salford Red Devils all just one win away from securing Super League for 2019. A three horse race for the Million Pound Game is developing between Toulouse, Toronto and London which has pushed the RFL to announce a 19:00 kick-off for the crucial end of season game.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Batley Bulldogs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,6271,29777,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





45