WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 30th August 2018

Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs Weekend Rugby League Preview - 30th August 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:44 am

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 80th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 30th August 2018





After the excitement of the Challenge Cup Final we return to the league competitions as the fight for places hots up across the divisions. There is a full programme of fixtures across four days as the sides jostle for play off places or to gain or retain their Super League status.
The televised domestic games include Thursdays Warrington v. Hull FC clash as the losing Cup Finalists try to lift themselves to gain entry to the Grand Final while Saints and Wigan meet on Friday night. Leeds Rhinos take on Hull KR on Saturday afternoon in front of the SKY cameras and later in the evening it is Toronto against London.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Batley Bulldogs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,986,1221,59377,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





45