WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018

Board index Championship Whitehaven Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:43 am

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 80th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018





Round twenty-three of Super League has arrived as a bit of a damp squib.  The placed in the top eight are already settled with Widnes Vikings, Salford Red Devils, Hull KR and the Leeds Rhinos moving into the middle eights competition.  The top four are already seven points clear of the chasers and now just jostling for the remaining home tie in the end of season play-offs.

The Leeds Rhinos and Hull KR are already guaranteed four home games in the play-offs so have nothing at stake in this weeks round games.

The Championship is much more exciting with five sides still trying to squeeze into the remaining three middle eights positions with points difference likely to determine who will have the advantage of four home games.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Whitehaven


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,8611,45477,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WHITEHAVEN
Mon 13th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LEIGH
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 23rd May 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 31st May 15:15
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





64