WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 19th July 2018

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars Weekend Rugby League Preview - 19th July 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:47 am

Reputation Points: 287
Rep Position: 54th / 77,650

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 19th July 2018





It’s a four day weekend for round twenty-two of Super league and a potentially critical one in the race for the remaining two places in the Super Eights. Losses for either Hull KR or the Leeds Rhinos will confirm their places in the middle eights with victories for Catalans, Wakefield or Huddersfield securing their Super Eight spot.

It is equally crucial in the Championship where a loss for the Leigh Centurions could effectively  end their middle eights campaign should Featherstone, and  Halifax get wins in their tough games with London and Toulouse respectively.

On top of all that there is plenty going on in Championship one , most notably the Sunday afternoon game when the runaway top two meet at Odsal as the Bulls take on the City Knights.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,909,0981,91477,6504,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 29th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 20th Jul 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Fri 23rd Aug 19:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
Sat 7th Sep 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






74