WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th June 2018

Board index Championship Whitehaven Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th June 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:44 am

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 80th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th June 2018





The race for leagues positions across the Betfred leagues enters round seventeen for Super League,  round sixteen for the Championship and round twelve for Championship One.  There are nineteen fixtures over the weekend kicking off with tonight’s visit of an embattled Wigan Warriors to Wakefield Trinity.

There are four fixtures on Friday night with Hull FC v. Salford Red Devils, Leeds Rhinos v. Huddersfield Giants, Warrington Wolves v. Castleford Tigers and St Helens v. Hull KR while the Catalans Dragons and Widnes Vikings meet on Saturday tea time.

With Saints running away with the Super League the big interest is in which sides will make the top eight, and which four sides from the Championship will be joining the bottom four from Super League in the dreaded middle eights.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Whitehaven


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,9011,49177,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WHITEHAVEN
Mon 13th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LEIGH
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 23rd May 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 31st May 15:15
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





64