u RLFANS.COM - Old Team Crests WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Old Team Crests

Board index Championship 1 Rochdale Hornets Old Team Crests

Old Team Crests
Post Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:23 am
Posted by jeffb on Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:23 am
jeffb User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 9:17 pm
Posts: 436
Location: Skemville, Outer Pieland or right side of the Pennines, Lancs but wishing he was back in Africa
Hi,

Need some help if possible. I do alot of modding of the various Rugby Leagues available for the PC, but i'm lacking alot of decent pics of old crests of all the teams. Does anyone have any decent pics of old team crests?

Cheers and appreciation.

Jeff
cadoo wrote:Rugby Union - for when entertainment just isn't your thing.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,007,9301,82577,9834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00
CC2020
ROCHDALE
v
BRITISH ARMY
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 12th Jul 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 24th Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sat 5th Sep 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






81