WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2011 Season Fixtures

Board index Championship 1 Rochdale Hornets 2011 Season Fixtures

2011 Season Fixtures
Post Wed Dec 01, 2010 12:57 pm
Posted by Arabella on Wed Dec 01, 2010 12:57 pm
Arabella Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:36 am
Posts: 9
HORNETS FIXTURES 2011

Sunday 6th February // Keighley Cougars // Away (Northern Rail)

SUNDAY 13TH FEBRUARY // BARROW RAIDERS // HOME (NORTHERN RAIL)

Sunday 20th February // Widnes Vikings //Away (Northern Rail)

SUNDAY 27TH FEBRUARY //DONCASTER RLFC // HOME (NORTHERN RAIL)

Sunday 13th March // Whitehaven //Away

SUNDAY 20TH MARCH // SWINTON LIONS // HOME

SUNDAY 27TH MARCH // LONDON SKOLARS //HOME

Sunday 3rd April // Doncaster RLFC // Away

SUNDAY 17TH APRIL // KEIGHLEY COUGARS // HOME

Friday 22nd April // Oldham // Away

MONDAY 25TH APRIL // SOUTH WALES SCORPIONS // HOME

Sunday 1st May // Workington Town // Away

SUNDAY 15TH MAY //GATESHEAD THUNDER // HOME

Sunday 29th May // London Skolars // Away

Sunday 5th June // Keighley Cougars // Away

SUNDAY 12TH JUNE // WHITEHAVEN // HOME

Sunday 26th June // Swinton Lions // Away

SUNDAY 3RD JULY // DONCASTER RLFC // HOME

SUNDAY 10TH JULY // WORKINGTON TOWN // HOME

Sunday 24th July // Gateshead Thunder //Away

Sunday 31st July // South Wales Scorpions // Away

SUNDAY 14TH AUGUST // OLDHAM // HOME

SUNDAY 21ST AUGUST // GATESHEAD THUNDER // HOME

Sunday 4th September // Swinton Lions // Away

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,17681477,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





81