u RLFANS.COM - Footie fans blaming Hornets for state of pitch ! WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Footie fans blaming Hornets for state of pitch !

Board index Championship 1 Rochdale Hornets Footie fans blaming Hornets for state of pitch !

Posted by moonlight flit on Mon Apr 19, 2010 8:51 pm
moonlight flit User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 318th / 77,983

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 11:11 pm
Posts: 1695
Location: Rochdale
http://www.rochdaleobserver.co.uk/sport ... r_41_years


Seems a row has broken out on the Observer website . What was a congrats to the Dale comments section, swipes at Hornets and RL in general seems to have broken out.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,008,2981,83977,9834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00
CC2020
ROCHDALE
v
BRITISH ARMY
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 12th Jul 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 24th Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sat 5th Sep 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






81