WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:43 am

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 76th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018





Round twenty-three of Super League has arrived as a bit of a damp squib.  The placed in the top eight are already settled with Widnes Vikings, Salford Red Devils, Hull KR and the Leeds Rhinos moving into the middle eights competition.  The top four are already seven points clear of the chasers and now just jostling for the remaining home tie in the end of season play-offs.

The Leeds Rhinos and Hull KR are already guaranteed four home games in the play-offs so have nothing at stake in this weeks round games.

The Championship is much more exciting with five sides still trying to squeeze into the remaining three middle eights positions with points difference likely to determine who will have the advantage of four home games.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,1501,76577,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sat 2nd May 18:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





78