WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 1st April 2018

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Weekend Rugby League Preview - 1st April 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:03 am

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 76th / 77,894

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 1st April 2018





Easter Monday has a full programme of Betfred Super League and the Betfred Championship fixtures with the re-arranged Ladbrokes Challenge Cup game between Hunlet and Bradford Bulls also taking place.
The first Super League game kicks-off at 13:30 as Castleford Tigers take on the Warrington Wolves, the same time as the top of the table clash between Toulouse and Toronto gets under way in the Championship. 
SKY are broadcasting two Super League games with Widnes Vikings looking to stop the relentless march of St Helens and the Catalans Dragons seeking a second 2018 victory at home against the Huddersfield Giants.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,4331,19477,8944,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sat 2nd May 18:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





78