u RLFANS.COM - Remember Eagles v Paris? WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Remember Eagles v Paris?

Board index Championship Sheffield Eagles Remember Eagles v Paris?

Remember Eagles v Paris?
Post Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:01 pm
Posted by hawk-eye on Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:01 pm
hawk-eye Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 318th / 78,080

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2008 10:02 am
Posts: 167
A chance to watch the first-ever Super League match, between Paris Saint-Germain and Sheffield Eagles, in full on Sky Sports Arena from 7pm on Sunday.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Sheffield Eagles


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,87763978,0804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
PENRITH
v
NZ WARRIORS
TODAY 10:55
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
v
SOUTHS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Fri 21st Aug 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 29th Aug 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






77