WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Bulldogs Win The Heavy Woollen Derby

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams Bulldogs Win The Heavy Woollen Derby

Bulldogs Win The Heavy Woollen Derby
Post Sun May 19, 2019 4:14 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun May 19, 2019 4:14 pm

Reputation Points: 291
Rep Position: 59th / 77,662

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Bulldogs Win The Heavy Woollen Derby





The heavy woolen derby had decamped to Blackpool as the supporters and staff of the Dewsbury Rams and the Batley Bulldogs competed in the penultimate game of the summer bash.

The sides in ninth and tenth positions in the Betfred Championship are already some way adrift of the top eight and even further off a play-off place. Whoever took the two points from this encounter would grab  themselves a lifeline, whoever lost would probably realise that it was the end of their 2019 aspirations.

It was almost guaranteed to be a close, edgy, and full-blooded encounter.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,912,2851,05477,6624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:30
1895
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
TODAY 19:30
1895
DONCASTER
v
SHEFFIELD
TODAY 19:30
1895
YORK
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
TODAY 20:00
1895
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 31st Aug 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75