WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO

GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
Post Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:34 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:34 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 26
Rep Position: 278th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1688
Location: France
DEAR RL FANS

CST will be running tours for the GB Lions tour of NZ and Port Moresby.


We have 4 Fabulous great value Tours on offer

1 , NRL Grand final , World Cup Nines in Sydney, then across the Tasman for the Test matches vs Tonga , NZ and then onto Cairns and Port Moresby for the match vs Papua New Guinea.

45 nights, alot of inclusions and a tour of a lifetime

2, Arrive into Gold Coast then to Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

3, Arrive into Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

4, Direct to Auckland first match vs Tonga and onwards

All tours can end in Christchurch OR do a split between going to Sydney or Cairns before flying onto Port Moresby.

here is the link to our website with the inclusions and brochure

https://www.catalansporttours.com/lions-tour-2019/


We would appreciate it, if you could share it with your friends and fellow fans

Again thank you and please get in touch with any questions

David Foti
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,2262,08977,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 15th May 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





75