WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 28th June 2018

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars Weekend Rugby League Preview - 28th June 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:29 am

Reputation Points: 286
Rep Position: 53rd / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 28th June 2018





There are just five rounds of Super League remaining before the split into the middle eights,  and while it looks almost certain that St Helens will enter the second phase of the season at the top of the pile, there are just six points covering places six to ten meaning that the fight to avoid the dreaded middle eights is well and truly alive.

There is one Super League game on Thursday night, four on Friday night and the remaining game at the Catalans Dragons on Saturday evening.

There are some exciting ties in the Championship too, none more so than the grudge match between Toronto Wolfpack and Leigh Centurions on Saturday night.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,908,3922,06877,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 29th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 20th Jul 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Fri 23rd Aug 19:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
Sat 7th Sep 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






74