WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Skolars appoint new coach - listen here first!

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars Skolars appoint new coach - listen here first!

Posted by Elite Skolar on Thu Aug 27, 2009 10:21 am
Elite Skolar 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 313th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:26 pm
Posts: 2532
Skolars appoint Head Coach for 2010

Interview with the new coach available on the BBC London RL podcast.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/podcasts/series/lrl

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,1711,06677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 29th Feb 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 28th Mar 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
NEWCASTLE
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 28th Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





74