WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Warrington Vs Huddersfield Challenge Cup Final Tickets

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars Warrington Vs Huddersfield Challenge Cup Final Tickets

Posted by Skolar on Mon Aug 10, 2009 12:21 pm
Skolar Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 10:25 am
Posts: 227
Warrington Vs Huddersfield Challenge Cup Final!

London's Wembley stadium will again be hosting this year's Challenge Cup Final.

The London Skolars have tickets available to purchase for the final at £21 per ticket. London Rugby League fans, don't miss this fantastic opportunity to witness the 2009 Challenge Cup Final at Wembley.

To purchase your Challenge Cup Final tickets, please contact info@skolarsrl.com or phone us on 0208 8888 488.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,1631,67477,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 29th Feb 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 28th Mar 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
NEWCASTLE
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





74