WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Friday Night Lights - eve of CCF + CCF ticket combo £29!

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars Friday Night Lights - eve of CCF + CCF ticket combo £29!

Posted by Elite Skolar on Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:59 pm
Elite Skolar 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 313th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:26 pm
Posts: 2532
FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS! EVE OF CCF - LONDON WEEKENDER

Buy your tickets to one of our biggest events of the season. The Skolars take on Hunslet RLFC on Friday, 23rd of August 2019. But that's not all. FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS is the biggest bash we hold every year, with food stalls, BBQ, fan contests and plenty more before and after the game.

The Skolars Clubhouse will be open for pre-match drinks and snacks from 4pm before the athletes enter the arena for a 7pm kick off. The party continues afterwards. Beer festival and street food.

A range of great food and drink deals will be available at the stadium situated in the heart of Wood Green and easily accessible via London Transport links. 

Discount tickets are available in advance by booking below. 

FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS + CHALLENGE CUP FINAL TICKETS = Watch 2 games at the price of 1! An unmissable opportunity. The Skolars have a fantastic offer with a limited number of tickets availble for £29. The seats for the Challenge Cup Final are in Block 546!

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/challenge- ... 9041854777

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,37384377,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 29th Feb 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 28th Mar 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
NEWCASTLE
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 28th Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





74