u RLFANS.COM - Determined Broncos Outplay the Dragons For Survival Lifeline WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Determined Broncos Outplay the Dragons For Survival Lifeline

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Determined Broncos Outplay the Dragons For Survival Lifeline

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:52 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Determined Broncos Outplay the Dragons For Survival Lifeline





The Super League team currently at the bar and taking a slurp from their glass in the ‘Last Chance Saloon’ are the London Broncos. The have travelled to the heat of the South of France to take on a Catalans Dragons who have an eye on a top five position and a play-off finish.

The Broncos had already beaten the Dragons in Perpignan and the home side took a big beating at London’s fellow strugglers the Leeds Rhinos last weekend. The bookies were favouring a home win but Danny Ward’s side knew that a win would keep them in touch with their fellow fighters to avoid the relegation spot.

The home side made a few changes in the pack after last weeks loss but London named the same starting thirteen who took the points on their last vist to the Stade Gilbert Brutus.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,1061,07077,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 27th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 1st Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71