WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Contract news
Contract news
Post Wed May 29, 2019 3:02 pm
Posted by John_D on Wed May 29, 2019 3:02 pm
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 266
Rep Position: 68th / 77,685

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31153
Location: The commentary box

McIlorum: Two more years!
Re: Contract news
Post Wed Jun 26, 2019 3:02 pm
Posted by John_D on Wed Jun 26, 2019 3:02 pm
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 266
Rep Position: 68th / 77,685

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31153
Location: The commentary box

Two more years for Lewis Tierney
Re: Contract news
Post Thu Jun 27, 2019 9:26 am
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Thu Jun 27, 2019 9:26 am
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 158
Rep Position: 115th / 77,685

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3625
Location: Peterborough

Pleased about that.

I like Lewis, he scores in big games.
Re: Contract news
Post Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:32 pm
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:32 pm
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 158
Rep Position: 115th / 77,685

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3625
Location: Peterborough

Re: Contract news
Post Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:38 pm
Posted by John_D on Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:38 pm
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 266
Rep Position: 68th / 77,685

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31153
Location: The commentary box

There's another Super League club in for him, apparently, but I forget who. Fingers crossed the next PM keeps tanking the pound so the Euro looks more attractive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,922,5021,79177,6854,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 17th Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 31st Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL KR
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71