u RLFANS.COM - Blake Austin and Tommy Makinson Excited About the Magic Weekend WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Blake Austin and Tommy Makinson Excited About the Magic Weekend

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Blake Austin and Tommy Makinson Excited About the Magic Weekend

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Fri May 17, 2019 6:11 pm

Reputation Points: 326
Rep Position: 86th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Blake Austin and Tommy Makinson Excited About the Magic Weekend





Super League’s biggest star and Liverpool fan, Blake Austin, can’t wait to get onto the field at Anfield, he signed for Warrington Wolves from the NRL in Australia at the start of the season.

All 12 of Super League’s teams descend on the city for the first ever Magic Weekend to be held in Liverpool after previously being held in Newcastle at St James’ Park.

Austin is one of Super League’s biggest summer signing and he’s been a star player and currently leads the Steve Prescott MBE Man of Steel standings, a player of the year award that is voted on performances every week with the top performer scoring three points.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,037,9711,01378,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 27th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 1st Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 22nd Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 29th Aug 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 5th Sep 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71