WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Dragonettes lose to Castleford Tigers

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Dragonettes lose to Castleford Tigers

Dragonettes lose to Castleford Tigers
Post Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:04 pm
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:04 pm
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 148
Rep Position: 105th / 77,612

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3595
Location: Peterborough

https://ukcatalansdragons.blogspot.com/ ... y-cas.html

Hopefully there will be some highlights we can add to this piece soon.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,894,63164977,6124,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
MANLY
v
GOLD COAST
TODAY 10:55
NRL
NEWCASTLE
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
TODAY 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
TOMORROW 14:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 30th May 19:35
CC2019
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 6th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 22nd Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 17th Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 31st Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL KR
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71