u RLFANS.COM - Dracs launch UK supporters club WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Dracs launch UK supporters club

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Dracs launch UK supporters club

Dracs launch UK supporters club
Post Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:20 pm
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:20 pm
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 183
Rep Position: 156th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3723
Location: Peterborough

Re: Dracs launch UK supporters club
Post Wed Apr 10, 2019 10:25 am
Posted by John_D on Wed Apr 10, 2019 10:25 am
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 292
Rep Position: 97th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31259
Location: The commentary box

Any more on this?
Re: Dracs launch UK supporters club
Post Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:17 am
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:17 am
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 183
Rep Position: 156th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3723
Location: Peterborough

There's an update on our website from this very morning.

Its a really good idea to try and work together.
Re: Dracs launch UK supporters club
Post Tue May 07, 2019 12:08 pm
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Tue May 07, 2019 12:08 pm
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 183
Rep Position: 156th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3723
Location: Peterborough

For those of you who haven't registered, there is still time to contact the club and join.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,2961,77577,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 27th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 1st Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71